Tag: Couscous

  • Couscous is not Gluten-Free

    Couscous is not Gluten-Free

    No, couscous isn’t gluten-free. Notwithstanding its rice-like appearance, couscous is made from semolina, which is a granule of durum wheat. In this way, it isn’t gluten-free. Couscous is normally mistaken for being gluten-free. In the event that you see this recorded on a gluten-free menu in a restaurant, Beyond Celiac encourages you to consider deciding…

Zero Waste Shop
- web tasarım -
- escort mersin - nerobet