Tag: Rye

  • Rye is not Gluten-Free

    No, rye isn’t gluten-free. Rye contains secalin, a sort of gluten protein. There are three grains that can’t be eaten on a gluten-free eating routine: wheat, barley and rye. These three grains all contain the protein gluten, which triggers the immune system reaction found in individuals with celiac infection. At the point when readings marks,…

web tasarım - escort mersin