Not Gluten-Free

Freekeh is not Gluten-Free


No, freekeh isn’t gluten-free.

Freekeh is not Gluten-Free

Freekeh is not Gluten-Free

Freekeh, otherwise called farik, is an oat “old grain” produced using green durum wheat. Since freekeh is gotten from wheat grains, it along these lines contains gluten and isn’t alright for those with celiac infection or non-celiac gluten affectability to devour.

READ ALSO:   Candy is Gluten-Free & not Gluten-Free

About Chef Lilian

Your favorite recipe author, faithful to every course. Mail me at

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

mersin escort - - -
Zero Waste Shop
- web tasarım